Shed committee 2018-2019

Following the Entrance Men’s Shed AGM, the committee members for the 2018-1019 year are:

PresidentKen Yeatman
Vice PresidentBruce Crouch
SecretaryTerry Anderson
TreasurerBob Ihlein
CommitteeCec Baker
CommitteeRob Eschbank
CommitteeKeith Smith
CommitteeRichard Threlfo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: