The 2010 Shed Committee

Following the 2010 Shed AGM, a new Shed Committee was elected. The committee members are: President – Ian Warburton, Vice President – Robin Eschbank, Treasurer – Peter Whitehead, Secretary – Terry Anderson, Allan Kember – Life Member, Geoff Dunn – Life Member, Michael Matus – Member, Chris Venn – Member, Peter Collins – Member.

Best wishes to the new committee for their work in the year ahead.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: