Shed committee March 2010

Following The Entrance Men’s Shed Committee meeting on the 1st of February 2010, the shed committee is comprised of the following members:

  • Robert Ihlein – President
  • Robin Eschbank – Vice President
  • Peter Whitehead – Treasurer
  • Allan Kember – Secretary
  • Geoff Dunn – Committee
  • Michael Matus – Committee
  • Peter Collins – Committee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: